This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Officers and Directors

  • Angela Williams
    (Foundation President)
  • Amy Willoughby
    (Foundation Vice President)
  • Arrin Richards
    (NLBA President)
  • William H. Stover
    (Foundation Treasurer)
  • Aleece McKnight
    (Foundation Secretary)
  • William "Paz" Haynes
    (Immediate Past President)
  • Andrea Perry
  • Billye Sanders
  • Carvin Vaughn
  • Princess Page

Scholarship Application


Deadline for Scholarship application is Past.  New Applications will be available in the summer of 2016.

The Avon N. Williams, Jr. and Robert Lillard Law School Scholarship is awarded each year by the Napier Looby Bar Foundation to (how many? ) deserving law school students (from Tennessee??) who have demonstrated a commitment to academic excellence, service to the community through the legal profession as well as financial need.  Eligible students must be currently enrolled in law school. Scholarships in the amount of $1,500 will be awarded in January 2012. Applications must be typed and all questions must be answered in order for your application to be considered. 
E-mail completed applications to by October 31, 2011.